Professoren

NameE-MailRaumTelefon
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Kaiser thomas.kaiser@uni-due.de BB 1110 +49 (0)203 -379-1873
Prof. Dr.-Ing. A.J. Han Vinck han.vinck@uni-due.de BC 205 +49 (0)203 -379-1803

Fachsekretariat

NameE-MailRaumTelefon
Sabine Jankowski sabine.jankowski@uni-due.de BB 1110a +49 (0)203 -379-3287
Petra Stawicki petra.stawicki@uni-due.de BB 1110a +49 (0)203 -379-3286

Wissenschaftler:innen

NameE-MailRaumTelefon
Dr.-Ing. Ali Alhaj Abbas ali.alhaj-abbas@uni-due.de BB 1012 +49 (0)203 -379-3228
MSc Mai Alissa alissa.mai@uni-due.de    
MSc Amani Atiani amani.atiani@uni-due.de BB 1115 +49 (0)203 -379-4038
Dr.-Ing. Aman Batra aman.batra@uni-due.de BB 1115 +49 (0)203 -379-3223
MSc Eunji Choi choi.eunji@uni-due.de BB 1115 +49 (0)203 -379-4038
Dr.-Ing. Mohammed El-Absi mohammed.el-absi@uni-due.de BB 1111a +49 (0)203 -379-1735
Dipl.-Ing. Theo Kreul theo.kreul@uni-due.de BB 1111 +49 (0)203 -379-1078
Dipl.-Ing. Marc Hoffmann marc.hoffmann@uni-due.de BB 1010 +49 (0)203 -379-3227
Dr. Seyed Yaser Moussavi Alashloo seyed.moussavi-alashloo@uni-due.de BB 1010 +49 (0)203 -379-5135
MSc Akram Najjar akram.najjar@uni-due.de BB 1010a +49 (0)203 -379-3443
MSc Andreas Prokscha andreas.prokscha@uni-due.de BB 1012 +49 (0)203 -379-3439
MSc Baha Salah baha.salah@uni-due.de BB 1010a +49 (0)203 -379-4037
Dr.-Ing. Fawad Sheikh fawad.sheikh@uni-due.de BB 1111a +49 (0)203 -379-3277
Dr. rer.nat. Munisch Wadwa munisch.wadwa@uni-due.de BB 119 +49 (0)203 -379-4318
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Wiemeler michael.wiemeler@uni-due.de BB 1112 +49 (0)203 -379-3196
MSc Yamen Zantah yamen.zantah@uni-due.de BB 1018 +49 (0)203 -379-4515
Dr.-Ing. Nidal Zarifeh nidal.zarifeh@uni-due.de BB 1018 +49 (0)203 -379-3909
Dr.-Ing. Feng Zheng feng.zheng@uni-due.de BB 1116 +49 (0)203 -379-4592

Technische Angestellte

NameE-MailRaumTelefon
Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Schreiber heinz.schreiber@uni-due.de BB 1118 +49 (0)203 -379-3270

Alumni

Name      
Dr.-Ing. Maher Ahmed      
MSc MD Jahangir Alam      
Dr.-Ing. Hanwen Cao      
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mohammed El-Hadidy      
Dr.-Ing. Ahmed Elawamry      
Dr.-Ing. Yuan Gao      
Dr.-Ing. Abdelfattah Megahed      
Dr.-Ing. Trung Thanh Nguyen      
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Peethala      
Dr.-Ing. Christiane Senger